cuba > cuba destinations > havana province > havana > havana casa particular > havana vedado casas > casa blanca > reviews 2015

Cuba Junky Home

Cuba Casa Directory App - Cuba-Junky Cuba Casa Directory App - Android Google Play

Booking.com  

Reviews 2015 Casa Casa Blanca | Havana Vedado | Cuba

Support the Cuban Locals

By buying the Cuba Casa Directory app for Android and IOS.

The Cuba Casa Directory is THE "Yellow Pages" for casas particulares in Cuba!
All information including casa particular email addresses.

Casa Particular Directory

Casa Particular Directory App - Android Google Play


WRITE A REVIEW

Reviews Casa Blanca 2015


Dec 22 2015
Name: Anna + Thomas
Country: Germany
I stayed here at: 11/06/2015
I made a reservation through Cuba-Junky's Casa App
I paid 25 CUC per night

Casa Blanca

My review: The casa is in a great and quite part of the city. The nighberhood is nice, safe and clean.
We made a reservation via the website and had a direct answer from Joge Duany in perfect English and in a very professional way. Jorge, the owner of the casa, is a very helpfull and supporting host. He gave us many hints where to go and how to travel.
We had a good time in casa blanca and Havana Vedado.

Die Casa liegt in einem sehr schönen und ruhigen Teil Havanas. Das Viertel ist sehr schön, ruhig und sauber. Wir haben die Casa über diese Homepage gebucht und sehr schnell eine Bestätigung per Mail von Jorge, in sehr gutem Englisch, erhalten. Er ist ein sehr hilfsbereiter Gastgeber und hat uns viele Tips und Informationen gegeben, wo man was besichtigen kann und wie wir am besten weiter reisen konnten.
Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit in der Casa Blanca und Havana Vedado.

How was your room?: Very clean and comfortable with a own bathroom und terrace.

Sehr sauber, komfortable und mit eigenem Bad und Terrase.
How was the food they offer?: The breakfast is delicious and plentiful - enough for the rest of the day.
Das Frühstück war köstlich und sehr reichhaltig. Es hat bis zum Abend ausgereicht.


March 7 2015
Name: Heidi Guenter
Country: Canada
I stayed here at: 02/23/2015
I made a reservation at the casa directly
I paid 25 CUC per night

Casa Blanca Vedado

My review: Casa Blanca is a charming mansion from the 1920s. Entering the house is a bit like stepping back in time.
The house is close to the Malacon and a short walk to one of the Habana Bus Tour stations.

How was your room?: Very clean and comfortable

How was the food they offer?: The breakfast is delicious and plentiful.

Other services they offer: The owner is very helpful and makes sure that all is arranged for you at any time of your stay.

Other comments: This was our first time in Cuba and therefore the first time in a casa particular. This first time experience was great thanks to Jorge and his Casa Blanca.


Feb 22 2015
Name: Johan Steenkamp
Country: Netherlands
I stayed here at: 01/28/2015
I made a reservation through Cuba-Junky
I paid 25 CUC per night

Casa Blanca

My review: Made a reservation via the website and had a direct answer from Joge Duany in perfect Engilish and in a very professional way. We arriveerd in Havanna and went to his Casa with a taxi durven by René a very Charing and infornative young man speak perfect english and was organised bt Jorge for 30 cuc. a very pleasant arrival to Cuba.

How was your room?: Biig room with clean and good bedding in a very Charing old Havanna upperclaas house in a quite pleasant neighbourhood and easy excesseble to the city for 1 cuc in 10 minutes.

How was the food they offer?: Super!

Other services they offer: Anything you ask for Jorge organise! And everything hè organise is of the same standard ge offers at his house.

Other comments: I can not reccomend anybody more pleasant and helpful than this host in the wonderful Havanna. An experience i would not want to miss and a person i am previliged to have met!


Jan 5 2015
Name: BOJAN ZARNIC
Country: CROATIA
I stayed here at: 11/20/2014
I made a reservation through Cuba-Junky
I paid 25 CUC per night


CASA BLANCA

My review: Very beautiful colonial casa in Vedado on good location. It is very safe area, also in the night.

Casa se nalazi u kolonijalnoj ku?i, prizemlje i 1 kat. Sobe za turiste (dvije) su na 1 katu. Svaka ima svoju modernu kupaonu. Doma?in Jorge je jako ljubazan i sve ?e vam pomo?i oko savjeta kako i gdje i kada i?i i pomo?i u svemu što vam treba za vaš boravak u havani.

How was your room?: Excellent room on first floor. Big comfortable room, with private modern bathroom. There is also nice terrace near room to use.
Soba je velika i komforne, sa svojom privatnom kupaonicom u hodniku. Soba se nalazi na prvom katu ku?e, a doma?ini se nalaze u prizemlju, tako da je maksimalna privatnost. U sobi je klima ure?aj,novi moderni LCD tv, mali sef. Ispred sobe je malo predsoblje u kojem je frižider samo za tu sobu, a iz tog predsoblja se izlazi na privatnu terasu.

How was the food they offer?: Food was excellent. We had breakfast and it was very good. some eggs, fruits, juice, good coffee…it is better than in some hotels. Breakfast is prepared by charming lady that works for housekeeping.

Doru?ak je odli?an, platili oko 5 CUC. Za doru?ak su bila jaja, rezano vo?e, vo?ni sok, kava i sl.


 

 

CASAS IN CUBA

Havana Province

- Havana city (overview of city areas)

Habana Vieja (Old Havana)

Centro Havana

Havana Vedado

Havana Miramar and Havana Playa

Havana Beach

Havana Other areas

Matanzas Province

Matanzas city

Varadero

Cardenas

Playa Larga

Santa Maria

Boca de Camarioca

Colon

Pinar del Rio Province

Pinar del Rio city

Vinales

Bahia Honda

Candelaria

Soroa

Puerto Esperanza

Santa Lucia

La Palma

Cienfuegos Province

Cienfuegos city

Sancti Spiritus Province

Sancti Spiritus city

Trinidad

La Boca

Casilda

Villa Clara Province

Santa Clara

Remedios

Camaguey Province

Camaguey city

Florida

Guaimaro

Santa Lucia

Las Tunas Province

Las Tunas city

Puerto Padre

Ciego de Avila Province

Ciego de Avila city

Moron

Santiago de Cuba Province

Santiago de Cuba city

Holguin Province

Holguin city

Holguin beach

Mayari

Granma Province

Bayamo

Manzanillo

Marea del Portillo

Pilon

Guantanamo Province

Baracoa

Guantanamo city

 

 

 

Cuba destinations Cuba casas particulares
Cuba flights Cuba car rental

 

Cuba Junky Zazzle Store
Cuba Casa Directory app
Cuba Casa Directory for Android Cuba Casa Directory for IOS

 

Cuba-Junky Facebook Cuba-Junky Twitter Cuba-Junky Pinterest

 

About Cuba Junky Write a review
Add a casa particular Havana Journal

 

 

©Cuba-Junky | KvK / CC The Hague The Netherlands: 27315058