cuba > cuba destinations >sancti spiritus province > trinidad > trinidad casas > casa el tulipan > reviews 2013

Cuba Junky Home

Cuba Casa Directory app

 

Reviews 2013 Casa El Tulipan | Trinidad

Support the Cuban Locals

By buying the Cuba Casa Directory app for Android and IOS.

The Cuba Casa Directory is THE "Yellow Pages" for casas particulares in Cuba!
All information including casa particular email addresses.

Cuba Casa Directory app


WRITE A REVIEW

Dec 17 2013
Name: gijs & mayke
Country: netherlands
I stayed here at: 11/15/2013


Casa El Tulipan

My review: This is the best casa that we have seen in our trip to cuba.
You'v got the hole upper floor for yourself. the rooms are clean and nice. Also you got a big roof terras where you eat breakfast in the morning. And the 2 wonderful people that run the casa are also great ! you can ask them anything about trinidat and they know the best places to see and tho eat! It's near the center of trinidat so you don't need a taxi to go there just a 5 min walk.

Casa specifics: English speaking, Elegant, Comfortable, Cozy, Hidden gem, Roomy, Romantic, Charming, No frills, Beautiful, Safe, Garden, Patio
Amenities: Parking service, TV, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Minibar, Laundry service, Balcony, Breakfast service, Queensize bed, Extra bed available, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: Clean and nice !
How was the food they offer?: Good (the first real cheeze that i'v eaten in cuba)
Other services they offer: You can ask them anything


Nov 25 2013
Name: Oscar&José
Country: Netherlands
I stayed here at: 10/25/2013


Casa el Tulipan

My review: We really enjoyed our stay in this casa particular!
The casa is situated in a vibrant neighbourhood which gives you the opportunity to, from your private rooftop terrace, take a look into the real Cuban life. It is also very close to the centre of the city.
The owners of the casa, Mara & Bernardo are very friendly, make you feel at home and their service is outstanding.
We very much recommend this casa as the top choice when you stay in Trinidad!

José y Oscár

Casa specifics: Fantastic hosts, Elegant, Comfortable, Cozy, Roomy, Romantic, Charming, Beautiful, Safe, Pets in the house, Patio
Amenities: Parking service, TV, Private entrance, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Minibar, Laundry service, Balcony, Breakfast service, Queensize bed, Extra bed available, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: clean and big enough
How was the food they offer?: excellent breakfast
Other services they offer: great tourist information and tips
Other comments: If you're planning to visit Trinidad we highly recommend you to stay in this casa!


Nov 25 2013
Name: Emanuela Giacometti
Country: Netherlands
I stayed here at: 10/11/2013


Casa el Tulipan

My review: Casa del Tulipan is very nice. It is located juts 5 min from the main square in Trinidad.
The house had an upper apartment for the guest with a private, very nice Terrace. There is pace to cook and a nice bathroom. Mara and Bernardo were super nice hosts. They helped arrange whatever activity we wanted to do: horse riding, biking to he beach et cet. They also helped us to sort out transportation to our next destination.
Strongly recommend this casa

Casa specifics: English speaking, Comfortable, Cozy, Patio
Amenities: Private bathroom, Laundry service, Balcony, Queensize bed, Bathroom with shower

Photo


Sept 16 2013
Name: Ayan Annelieke
Country: The Netherlands
I stayed here at: 08/10/2013


Casa El Tulipan

My review: Absoluut een aanrader! De casa is schoon, groot en je hebt er veel privacy! Het dakterras is heerlijk, ruim en ook een mooie plek voor het ontbijt 'smorgens. Het ontbijt is echt goed, voor ons het beste van onze cuba reis! Trouwens ook een goede plek om wat langer te blijven, een week kun je e zeker vermaken! De eigenaren Mara en Bernardo zijn schatten en helpen je aan leuke tours en informatie. Wij komen graag nog eens terug!
Groetjes Ayan en Annelieke

Casa specifics: English speaking, Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Comfortable, Cozy, Romantic, Beautiful, Safe
Amenities: TV, Private entrance, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Balcony, Breakfast service, Extra bed available, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: It is a big casa, plenty of room and privacy! The room is clean and well furnished, a real good stay!
How was the food they offer?: Great, best breakfast we had during our holiday, divers products and freshly made.
Other services they offer: Tours, information, you can ask Mara and Bernardo anything, They have lots of info.
Other comments: great stay and wonderfull hosts, we world realtime recommend this casa to anyone who visit trinidad


Sept 16 2013
Name: Marcus
Country: Germany
I stayed here at: 09/01/2013


Casa El Tulipan

My review: The apartment is in the 2nd floor of a new built house and offers two rooms and a kitchen and a great roof top terrace and a separate entrance from the street. The owners Marga and Bernardo, a dutch/cuban couple are living in the same house. There is a large folder with informations on activities you can do in Trinidad and near by like the national park or the sugar cane valley. If you need further information, Marga speaks english very well and can give advice. The rooms are very clean and nicely furnished. You can prepare breakfast by your own but Bernardo serves a rich breakfast which will give you a good start for the day. The street is quiet during night time but there will be commute traffic in the morning. You can park your car in the street and if you want a neighbor will take care of it during night time.

Casa specifics: English speaking, Fantastic hosts, Roomy
Amenities: Private entrance, Laundry service, Breakfast service


Aug 13 2013
Name: Lisbeth
Country: Belgium
I stayed here at: 06/01/2012


Casa El Tulipan

My review: My boyfriend and I highly recommend this casa! Marga & Roberto really made us feel very welcome. Apart from their warm welcome, you get a very pleasant room, living room, bathroom and rooftop terrace of your own. Marga&Roberto are very approachable and are generous with tips on Trinidad and possible things to do. We went on a nice horseback riding trip in the mountains recommended (and organised) by them and we really enjoyed it.
How was the food they offer?: The breakfast on the rooftop terrace was really nice. We also enjoyed dinners at their neighbouring restaurant, El Rancho.


Aug 12 2013
Name: Ute
Country: Germany
I stayed here at: 07/02/2013


Casa El Tulipan

My review: Our stay at Casa el Tulipan was great! Marga and Bernardo are very very nice and warm people. When we arrived in Trinidad it was pouring, so they welcomed us with a nice drink and helped us relax after the long trip we had. Very comforting!!! They recommended very nice restaurants and bars in Trinidad, and also organized somebody to look after our rental car by night.
Marga even made a special vegetarian breakfast for me with lot's of fruits, which was really great. And they helped us with some questions we had concerning our trip.
All in all, it was one of the most beautiful and relaxing stays we had during our cuba trip.

Something about Trinidad: When we arrived in the city, some guy tried to tell us, that our Casa was closed for some reason, which was not true! He only wanted to bring us to another casa. That seems to be a common problem in Trinidad. But we heard about that before, so we went to Marga's anyway. But since he was very pushy, it was a bit stressful.

But other than that, it was very nice in Trinidad :)

Casa specifics: English speaking, Fantastic hosts, Comfortable, Cozy, Roomy, Romantic, Charming, Beautiful, Safe
Amenities: Parking service, TV, Private entrance, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Balcony, Breakfast service, Queensize bed, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: It's actually 2 rooms with a private bathroom and a big terrace, which is very nice. The bed was good, too.
How was the food they offer?: Marga and Bernardo only offer breakfast. It was very nice, They make whatever you like. Even vegi :)


Aug 5 2013
Name: Celia Yeoman
Country: Spain
I stayed here at: 06/26/2013


Casa El Tulipan

My review: We spent 4 nights at this well located independent apartment. Marga and Bernardo live downstairs and made us feel very much at home, they were always available and ready with help and advice. The breakfasts were delicious and served on our terrace at a time to suit us. It was especially good to be able to cook for ourselves and make coffee and tea which were provided free of charge. There were plenty of fans, aircon and a line for drying off any wet clothes. To crown the visit we enjoyed a great night out – music, rum and rain! Thank you, Marga and Bernardo.

Casa specifics: English speaking, Fantastic hosts, Comfortable, Cozy, Roomy, Romantic, Charming, Safe, Patio
Amenities: TV, Private entrance, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Minibar, Laundry service, Balcony, Breakfast service, Queensize bed, Extra bed available, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: This casa offers a private apartment which is very attractive and comfortable. There is a double bedroom with plenty of fans and air conditioning with an en suite shower room. The living room is comfortable and cosy with a tv and plenty of books and magazines including advice on what to do in Trinidad and maps. It has an open plan kitchen with facilities for making tea, coffee or cooking meals. Outside there is a wonderful large private terrace with seating and shade and a table where breakfast is served.
How was the food they offer?: The casa only provides breakfast which was excellent. There was plenty of food and the quality was outstanding.
Other services they offer: Marga and Bernado are super friendly and can help organise your taxis, trips and make recommendations about things to do and where to go. They helped us by organising our next casa in Santa Clara which was also a great place to stay.

June 6 2013
Name: Roisín
Country: Ireland
I stayed here at: 05/06/2013

Casa El Tulipan

My review: Superb. We stayed in Casas in several different areas in Cuba and this was by far the best. Clean, spacious, private and within easy walking distance of Trinidad's main attractions. The hosts are the perfect balance of helpfulness and unobtrusiveness. Breakfast on the private patio is heavenly. Dinner in the Casa next door is the best in the city. We ended up staying two days longer than originally planned. Can't recommend highly enough.

Casa specifics: English speaking, Fantastic hosts, Comfortable, Roomy, Romantic, Patio
Amenities: TV, Private entrance, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Laundry service, Balcony, Breakfast service, Bathroom with shower

Pictures


June 3 2013
Name: Robert Derdzinski
Country: Poland
I stayed here at: 05/21/2013

Casa El Tulipan

My review: The casa is really well placed, and you have for your own great appartment with air condition and the terrace. Owners are great people that always are helpfull and will talk to you with a great pleasure!
The breakfast is good :) freash orange juice with coffee and tea! :) Nice begining of the day! :)
Close to them there is one restaurant "El Ranchon" the food there is really fresh and tasty! :)
I really recomend them! :)

Casa specifics: English speaking, Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Elegant, Comfortable, Cozy, Roomy, Romantic, Charming, Beautiful, Safe, Garden, Patio
Amenities: TV, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Minibar, Laundry service, Balcony, Breakfast service, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: Clean and cozy, actually there was to rooms and a kitchen!
How was the food they offer?: Very good and freash! And big quantity! :)

Pictures


April 28 2013
Name: Brittny
Country: Canada
I stayed here at: 04/11/2013

Casa El Tulipan, Trinidad

My review: This Bed and Breakfast comes highly recommended. It location, 4 blocks outside of the busy tourist heart of Trinidad enables visitors to enjoy not only a respite but a more authentic experience in a charming, safe space with kind and friendly hosts.

Casa specifics: English speaking, Fantastic hosts, Cozy, Hidden gem, Roomy, Safe, Pets in the house, Patio
Amenities: Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Minibar, Laundry service, Balcony, Breakfast service, Queensize bed, Extra bed available, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: This is not simply a room but an entire apartment with a kitchen, sitting room, lovely private patio and private entrance. It does get hot during the afternoon but the AC cooled it down promptly and they have lots of fans. The apartment is located on a busy road however; the traffic never disrupted our sleep or impeded our enjoyment of their patio. If anything watching the horse drawn carriages, vintage cars and hustle and bustle of Trinidad from the patio added to our enjoyment.
How was the food they offer?: We made our own breakfast in their kitchen and they were kind enough to make us delicious coffee.
Other services they offer: They can put you in contact with the right people to take you on any excursion and can always point you in the right direction to find nightlife, a restaurant, or even in my case a doctor.
I had an ear ache while I stayed at their place and Marga gave me cream to sooth the pain and offered me medicine. She even offered to accompany me to the doctor if I wanted her to. She is very kind and I felt very well taken care of by both her and Bernardo.


April 15 2013
Name: Sheila Morrow
Country: USA
I stayed here at: 03/03/2013

Casa El Tulipan

My review: Great place to stay! The Casa is very comfortable with Marga's lovely Dutch touches. Best of all is the location, just a couple of blocks beyond where tourists wander so comfortably settled in real Trinidad. Expect an early morning chorus here on Calle Ocho where life happens and one can purchase just about anything, watch the old guys play dominos, and practice your Spanish with really friendly people. Your hosts work to make your stay memorable and are more than happy to help with your plans.
This is the best place to stay in Trinidad!

Casa specifics: English speaking, Fantastic hosts, Comfortable, Cozy, Roomy, Charming, Safe, Patio
Amenities: TV, Private entrance, Private bathroom, Laundry service, Balcony, Breakfast service, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: great, very comfortable
How was the food they offer?: Excellent breakfast


March 3 2013
Name: Maik and Corina
Country: Netherlands
I stayed here at: 07/02/2013

Casa El Tulipan Trinidad

My review: We stayed in the beginning for 4 days, we have such a great time so we booked for extra days!!!Marga en Bernado are very warm en charming people. we have a lot of questions en have great days with them to have the answers ;-)
It is for dutch people nice to speak in dutch, it make sometimes things easier.
The casa is very central to go to the city, where you can book tours, eat in restaurants en internetcafe, you can go to the beach in La Boca en Playa Ancon , hire bicycles en make beautiful tours.Tis is really a recommondation en they deserve to stay at the FIRST place!!!

Casa specifics: English speaking, Fantastic hosts, Elegant, Comfortable, Cozy, Roomy, Charming, Beautiful, Safe
Amenities: TV, Private entrance, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Minibar, Laundry service, Balcony, Breakfast service, Extra bed available, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: Very great room, very clean en charming, better than every hotel in Cuba
How was the food they offer?: The breakfast was every day very good, lots of fruit, bread...coffy, tea en juice, every day a party for beakfast
Other services they offer: You can arrange tours with Marga en Bernado, hire for bicycles also possible.they have al lot to offer, just askk...
Other comments: If you go Trinidad... go El Tulipan!!!


Feb 22 2013
Name: Sarunas and Jurgita
Country: Lithuania
I stayed here at: 04/02/2013

Casa El Tulipan

My review: Me and my wife Jurgita had a great time in Trinidad and one of the main reasons was casa El Tulipan. Marga and Bernardo are very warm and charming people who made sure our stay was without problems, helped us with any questions. Always took their time explaining things and giving advices. They can also book for you horse riding, dancing lessons, etc.
The flat, yes, its a decent flat, not a room, on the top floor with living room and a kitchen, huge terrace, all that you need. For me personally its way much better than hotel. Every morning, while having breakfast in the terrace, you could see the town waking up and the life on the streets, kids going to school.
And make sure you try the lobster dinner at their neighbours restaurant, its awsome!
If you want a real Cuba experiance, go casa, go casa El Tulipan!
p.s. by the way, Bernardo speaks good russian as he was studying there. This should be mentioned in casa description.

Casa specifics: English speaking, Fantastic hosts, Elegant, Cozy, Roomy, Safe
Amenities: Parking service, TV, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Minibar, Laundry service, Balcony, Breakfast service, Queensize bed, Bathroom with shower


Feb 19 2013
Name: Charles and Maureen Burton
Country: Canada
I stayed here at: 11/15/2012

Casa El Tulipan

My review: My husband and I stayed 3 nights at El Tulipan in November 2012 and loved it! The upstairs apartment is very private, clean, spacious, safe, …and the terrace is a wonderful place to watch Cuban life below (e.g., you can watch the Cuban dance lessons in the house across the street). The owners have a binder of recommendations of things to do in and outside of Trinidad. A sumptuous breakfast was served by the casa on the beautiful terrace each morning, and the owners can direct you to restaurants for dinner (there are many of these). Located close to the nightly Cuban music in the centre of Trinidad. We plan to return.

Casa specifics: English speaking, Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Comfortable, Cozy, Roomy, Beautiful, Safe, Garden, Patio
Amenities: TV, Private entrance, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Minibar, Balcony, Garden, Breakfast service, Queensize bed, Extra bed available, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: Great. It was an apartment, complete with kitchenette.
How was the food they offer?: Breakfast was excellent; there was no dinner served. Great restaurant next door.


Jan 16 2013
Name: Lyn McCambridge/ Gil Charles
Country: Australia
I stayed here at: 07/26/2012

Casa El Tulipan

My review: Casa El Tulipan is the most fabulous Casa in Cuba that we stayed in. Wesyaed for 6 nights and did not want to leave! The hosts Bernardo and Marga are helpful and friendly....truly remarkable hosts.
There is only one apartment for rent, which makes it very special....completely private on the top floor with a private entrance. The apartment has a kitchenette, private bathrom, air conditioned bedroom and a living room with TV . There is a huge terrace which can be accessed from both the bedroom and living room/kitchen huge terrace. From here you can watch sleepy Trinidad pass by and hear the vendors selling their wares.
The Casa is only 5 minutes walk to the centre of Trinidad and 15 minutes to the coast. Everything is at your fingertips here at the Casa.
The breakfast is second the none and served on your terrace every morning by Bernardo and Marga, at your preferred time.
If you are visiting Trinidad DO stay here....you will not be disappointed!

Casa specifics: English speaking, Quiet, Fantastic hosts, Comfortable, Cozy, Hidden gem, Romantic, Charming, Safe, Garden, Patio
Amenities: TV, Private entrance, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Minibar, Balcony, Garden, Ceiling fan, Breakfast service, Queensize bed, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: The room was roomy, clean, fresh and comfortable
How was the food they offer?: The breakfast was fabulous....fruit, yoghurt, fresh coconut, eggs, ham, cheese, bread, juice, coffee, tee, condiments
Other services they offer: Advice on tours, salsa lessons, horseback riding, restaurants, transport etc
Other comments: A Fabulous experience, not to be missed!

Pictures: 1 | 2 | 3


Jan 16 2013
Name: Etienne and Claudia
Country: The Netherlands
I stayed here at: 01/14/2013

Casa El Tulipan

My review: We were very suprised with our excellent room at Casa El Tulipan. We feld home at the first moment. The town is also very cosy and the people very nice and relaxed.
We want to thank Bernardo and Marga for there hospitality.
We would also like to recommend the restaurant next door to Casa El Tulipan very nice food and nice people.

Casa specifics: English speaking, Fantastic hosts, Comfortable, Cozy, Roomy, Charming, Beautiful, Safe, Pets in the house, Patio
Amenities: TV, Private entrance, Private bathroom, Minibar, Laundry service, Balcony, Ceiling fan, Breakfast service, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: It was a great room and we loved that we had some extra room for relaxing. The bed is great the shower also and we loved the terras in the morning and the evening.
How was the food they offer?: They offer breakfast and that was great they rely suprised us with new products we were really pleased and felt really on vacation.
Other services they offer: They have a lot of information about Cuba and the surounding of Trinidad They can help you with arranging anything.
Other comments: We would really recommend this casa to anybody.


Jan 16 2013
Name: Fatime
Country: Hungary
I stayed here at: 03/01/2013

El Tulipan

My review: We spent 2 nights in Trinidad, and it was amazing!
The owners are very friendly people, we
The casa is central, safe, very well kept, clean and cosy and has a wonderful terrace, where the owners serve a very good breakfast.
The owners are fantastic, very friendly people who make you feel at home, and give you all the neccesary information about Trinidad.

The best casa particular in Trinidad!

Casa specifics: English speaking, Fantastic hosts, Comfortable, Cozy, Romantic, Safe, Pets in the house, Patio
Amenities: Parking service, TV, Private entrance, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Minibar, Balcony, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: Actually it is a flat, with one bedroom, independent bathromm, a nice kitchen where you can eat, and there is a minibar, too. It is worth to watch the video about it!
How was the food they offer?: The breakfast was really tasty and fresh, served on the wonderful terrace. Home- made cocus6- puree was my favorit
Other services they offer: The owners help you to book restaurants, old car taxi, bici-taxi, and give you a lot of information about what's going on in town.
Other comments: As Marga speeks english very well (most people doesn't in Cuba), so she can give you a lot of information about the life in Cuba.


Jan 16 2013
Name: Katrina Visti
Country: Sweden
I stayed here at: 12/19/2012

Casa El Tulipan

My review: I only have good memories and can highly recommend this Casa. The hosts are wonderful people and also very knowledgeable and helpful with EVERYTHING! Please read the rest I have written below.

Casa specifics: English speaking, Fantastic hosts, Cozy, Roomy, Romantic, Charming, Safe, Pets in the house, Patio
Amenities: TV, Private entrance, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Minibar, Laundry service, Breakfast service, Queensize bed, Extra bed available, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: The apartment was cozy and well planned, with both cooking facilities and separate sleeping and living room with TV. Fresh bathroom with shower. The very best Casa we stayed in during our 3 week trip in Cuba.
Trinidad wakes up pretty early, and especially the neighbor rooster.But there are earplugs :)
How was the food they offer?: Simple and clearly expressed: I just loved Casa El Tulipans breakfasts! Tips on good restaurants and cafes we got by Mara and Bernard.
Other services they offer: In the fridge there was water, wine, soft cold drink and beer. This was filled in by the hosts if we had used any of it for a reasonable cost. In our temporary kitchen there was also tea, coffee, sugar, salt and pepper at no extra cost .. You can get your laundry done for a cost of about 8 cuc .. and then it smells good too ;)
Every day, includes cleaning of your apartment, if you wisch, no extra charge for that either.
Other comments: Me and my traveling companion has a lot to say and big huge THANK YOU to Bernard and Mara for a fantastic welcome and open arms for us during our 10 days in Trinidad. We got a lot of information and Mara and Bernard really helped us so much more than I could ever imagine.
We felt like family and the occasional tear fell when we left Trinidad. A part of my heart is still there.
WE CAN HIGHLY RECOMMEND CASA EL TULIPAN, TRINIDAD, CUBA


Jan 12 2013
Name: Lonneke & Monique
Country: The Netherlands
I stayed here at: 12/13/2012

Casa El Tulipan

My review: Visiting Trinidad was amazing, staying at Casa El Tulipan made it perfect. We felt home immediatly (not only because we were able to talk in our own language again) and enjoyed every minute of it.

Casa specifics: English speaking, Fantastic hosts, Elegant, Comfortable, Cozy, Roomy, Charming, Beautiful, Safe
Amenities: TV, Private entrance, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Minibar, Balcony, Breakfast service, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: The room was absolutely the best we had in Cuba. It's not even a room, but an entire apartment. Including a bathroom, kitchen, bedroom, living room and an amazing balcony. Clean and beautiful.
How was the food they offer?: They only serve breakfast, which was perfect. If you don't want to go far at night, you can go to the restaurant next door. Very nice place, with lovely host, good cocktails and ofcourse delicious food.
Other services they offer: A lot of books and magazines (a lot of them in Dutch) and ofcourse all the advice you ask for.
Other comments: Definitely recommended!


Jan 3 2013
Name: Minouk Woltering
Country: The Netherlands
I stayed here at: 11/10/2012

Casa El Tulipan

My review: We had a wonderful stay at Casa El Tulipan. Marga and Bernardo are very kind and hospitable people. We felt right at home in our own appartement on the second floor of their house. Every morning an excellent breakfast was served on our roof terrace. We were sad to leave after two days and will definitely go back there when returning to Cuba. We recommend everybody to go there, you won't find a better place to stay!

Casa specifics: English speaking, Fantastic hosts, Elegant, Comfortable, Cozy, Roomy, Charming, Beautiful, Safe
Amenities: Parking service, TV, Private entrance, Airconditioning, Private bathroom, Laundry service, Balcony, Ceiling fan, Breakfast service, Bathroom with shower
How was your room?: The appartement has a bedroom, a sitting area, a kitchen (with a fridge stocked with all kinds a beverages) and a big roof terrace from where you can look at the streetlife of Trinidad. There is enough space and the rooms are very tidy.
How was the food they offer?: Breakfast was served on our roof terrace and was lovely. They don't serve diner but there is a nice restaurant next door.
Other services they offer: Marga and Bernardo were very kind and helpful in every way possible. They gave us good advise and arranged a trip for us through Valle de los Ingenios. They also showed us the best places to dance.

We had a great time!

 

 

CASAS IN CUBA

Havana Province

- Havana city (overview of city areas)

Habana Vieja (Old Havana)

Centro Havana

Havana Vedado

Havana Miramar and Havana Playa

Havana Beach

Havana Other areas

Matanzas Province

Matanzas city

Varadero

Cardenas

Playa Larga

Santa Maria

Boca de Camarioca

Colon

Pinar del Rio Province

Pinar del Rio city

Vinales

Bahia Honda

Candelaria

Soroa

Puerto Esperanza

Santa Lucia

La Palma

Cienfuegos Province

Cienfuegos city

Sancti Spiritus Province

Sancti Spiritus city

Trinidad

La Boca

Casilda

Villa Clara Province

Santa Clara

Remedios

Camaguey Province

Camaguey city

Florida

Guaimaro

Santa Lucia

Las Tunas Province

Las Tunas city

Puerto Padre

Ciego de Avila Province

Ciego de Avila city

Moron

Santiago de Cuba Province

Santiago de Cuba city

Holguin Province

Holguin city

Holguin beach

Mayari

Granma Province

Bayamo

Manzanillo

Marea del Portillo

Pilon

Guantanamo Province

Baracoa

Guantanamo city

 

 

 

Cuba destinations Cuba casas particulares
Cuba flights Cuba car rental

 

Cuba Junky Zazzle Store
Cuba Casa Directory app

 

Cuba-Junky Facebook Cuba-Junky Twitter Cuba-Junky Pinterest

 

About Cuba Junky Write a review
Add a casa particular Havana Journal

 

 

©Cuba-Junky | KvK / CC The Hague The Netherlands: 27315058